Event Planners

Cristen & Co.

Cristen Faherty
cristen@cristenandco.com
508-316-1963
cristenandco.com


Without A Hitch

Day of Coordinator - Sarah Basch Narcus
sarah@withoutahitchboston.com
(617) 903 - 7045
withoutahitchboston.com


Goodlook’n

Danielle McGee
danielle@goodlookn.com
(617) 852 - 9330
goodlookn.com


Urban Soiree

Renee Sabo MacDonald
renee@urbansoireeboston.com

urbansoireeboston.com


Photographers

Marcela Plosker Photography

Marcela Plosker
marcelaplosker@gmail.com
(978) 855 - 8227
marcelaplosker.com


Alyssa Parker Photography

Alyssa Parker

(608) 477 - 3175
Alyssaparkerphotography.com


Zac Wolf Photography

Zac Wolf
info@zacxwolf.com

Zacxwolf.com


Nicole Baas Photography

Nicole Baas

(617) 383 - 9335
Nicolebaasphotography.com


Florists

Petali Flowers



(617) 492-3600
petaliflowers.com


Fleur Events

Molly Anne McGill
molly@fleurevents.com

Fleurevents.com


Nectar Floral Design

Misty Florez
misty@bynectar.com
(617) 595-5741
Bynectar.com


Caterers

Bronwyn Catering

Saida Cooper


bronwynrestaurant.com


Stoked Pizza Co.



(617) 879 - 0707
stokedpizzaco.com


Events by BH


info@eventsbybh.com
(617) 389-3800
eventsbybh.com


Sensational Paella

Julian Borrero
info@sensationalpaella.com
(617) 285 -6968
Sensationalpaella.com


Wildfire Catering

Bryan McConnaughey or David Goldstone
sales@wildfirecatering.com
(781) 325-1653
wildfirecatering.com


Forklift Catering

(Our Neighbors at Sanborn Ct!)
info@forkliftcatering.com
(617) 776-7600
forkliftcatering.com


Full Service Bartenders

Premier Bartending

Rachel Marks
rmarks@premierbarservice.com
(781) 894-3000
Premierbarservice.com


Wanderlush Boston

Crystal Mills
wanderlushboston@gmail.com
(781) 214-8230
wanderlushboston.com


Rental Companies

Downtown Uplighting

Alison Loiselle
downtownuplighting@gmail.com
(781) 205-9653

Be Our Guest

(Bryan Goggin or Rachel Marks)
bryan@be-our-guest.com
(617) 427-2700
Beourguestpartyrental.com

PEAK Event Services

Kristen Peterson

(781) 729-4000
petersonpartycenter.com

Nearby Accommodation

AC Hotels by Marriott Boston North

Valery Barreto
vbarreto@colwenhotels.com
(781) 819-2090


Courtyard Marriott Boston North

Elizabeth Eppelsheimer
eeppelsheimer@csmcorp.net
(781) 938 - 9001


Hotel Marlowe

Jennifer Kaplan
jennifer.kaplan@kimptonhotels.com
(617) 395-2523
hotelmarlowe.com


Music/DJs

Ryan Velez


rawvibes7@comcast.net
(781) 838 - 0442


Brek One


brek@brekone.com
(617) 259 - 8320


Jimi Carter


jamescarter511@yahoo.com
(617) 774 - 7430